Jul 24

Whose this girl?

9:28 am Category: General Scams

Anybody seen this girl before? Apparently she’s my new girlfriend.

She sent me that picture with the following message:

Greetings my friend!!! My name is Sevil. To me of 31 years. . I saw your structure on a site, and you interested me. And I have decided to write only to you! My girlfriend has counted the guy by means of the Internet, and now they are together very happy also the friend as the friend! It advised me to try to get acquainted also. And now I wish to describe me not so: I the clever, beautiful and formed woman I very much love children, If you are interested in Me if you wish to see My photos, please write To Me on mine email: gentlesevil2008@gmail.com, because I shall be capable to answer you only from this address. I hope to find the answer from you Your new girlfriend Sevil!!

Let me know if you’ve ever received anything similar. It looks like some sort of scam.





3 Responses to “Whose this girl?”

  1. Ron says:

    i receive that same email yesterday (july 23, 2008)…i was like what the fuck is this,,she claims to have found my email on the site…what fuckin site is she talking about?

  2. highena says:

    Aww, and I thought she only had eyes for me.

  3. Revellion says:

    Knewd it xD, man she’s quite the easy one to get huh? XD.

    Man i love these scams. not only often do they have tons of bad spelling. but checking their mail-headers is even more funnier. latest one i got was a mail registered at an ISP in Dubai XD.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.





» Mr Yen email scam
« Free Keylogger software




Random Posts Widget created by Best Accountant Services